Nashville Home Inspector Reviews


Nashville Home Inspector Reviews

Here are some of the responses I have received from my clients.

My husband and I quite honestly feel Jason Daley found a few issues other inspectors may have overlooked. His personality is a bonus!  J.R. February 2014

Thank you for your quality home inspection. I was very pleased with your prompt return emails and setting up an appointment with you was easy. Your inspection of my home was very thorough with good old-fashioned detective work. After the inspection I appreciated that you took time to explain things in a non-technical way, as this was important to me as a first-time home buyer. You were very helpful in answering questions and giving me honest assessments/opinions on my new home construction. I liked that I received a detailed inspection report with pictures and detailed information in simple terms. I would recommend you (Jason Daly) to my family and friends for a thorough home inspection as your knowledge and professionalism was outstanding.         D.S. March 2014

This report is awesome. You will be highly recommended  by me in the future. August 2013 C.H.

Thank you very much for your inspection and assistance.  You were great to work with and I appreciate your patience and understanding throughout my home buying process.  I definitely will be recommending you and your services to others. June2013 M.H.

Mr. Daley was wonderful he was on time and stayed for a good time. It was raining but Mr. Daley still got on the roof as well as under the house to do his job. He also provided me with a email that had more info than I would have ever imagined. It is hard to find people as nice as this I will use him time and time again.  December 2013 B.V.

Jason did a fantastic job from start to finish.He was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. He came in early, carefully inspected everything, and explained to me in great detail. He gave a lot of helpful tips on future maintenance. His construction background was very helpful as well since I wanted to remodel the lower level and asked him certain questions – he was able to provide great insight!The inspection ended late evening and he produced a detailed report by next morning. His comments and pictures were very helpful in understanding the report. He was also available to take my calls after the inspection and explained some items that I had queries on.  I highly recommend his inspection services. June 2012 R.S.

As a first time home buyer, I really liked your focus on the client and on the job to be done, early arrival, thorough inspection, detailed report, accommodating my need for a quick turnaround, and most of all I really appreciated the fact that you were available for follow up questions and giving me professional advise. As a client I could sense your integrity and professionalism. July 2012 L.G.

Jason performed an inspection on the home I am purchasing. Jason arrived early on the day of the inspection and spent a number of hours at the home. His inspection included all aspects of the exterior and interior of the home, as well as, the yard, garage, and crawl space. In addition, he spent time explaining maintenance activities I will need to complete in the future. His price was very reasonable and considering the number of items he found during his inspection, it was money well spent. Jason provided a final report documenting the results of his inspection which included pictures. The pictures were very helpful in communicating the issues to the seller. Ultimately, the seller agreed to make the necessary repairs which saved me thousands of dollars. I highly recommend Jason. April 2012 S.D.

Jason Daley conducted my home inspection in a courteous and highly professional manner. He was very knowledgeable about his trade, explaining his findings and answering my questions in a way that I could easily understand. While there were no major issues with my home, Jason pointed out a number of maintenance items that could save me big bucks down the road. Thanks! March 2012 S.K.

Jay did a fantastic job and found things that were overlooked by the warranty Inspector. (new condo purchase) September 2012 D.P.
More Nashville Home Inspector reviews for Daley Home Inspections can be found on my report hosting page by clicking this link Home Gauge Services and then click the testimonials tab, other reviews can be found on Yelp (link provided on the footer of the home page), and Google.
The name of the client has been removed to protect their privacy.